SJAUG BOARD MEMBERS

johanna@sjaug.org

alsoder@sjaug.org

karen@sjaug.org

judy@sjaug.org

elaine@sjaug.org

carol@sjaug.org

rich@sjaug.org

alsoder@sjaug.org

jackb@sjaug.org

Johanna Zitto, President

Al Soderstrom, Vice President

Karen Ryan, Treasurer

Judy Ries, Secretary

Elaine Reichenbach, Membership

Carol Sierzega, Candy Apple

Rich Olive, Macs For Students

Al Soderstrom, Mac Ambassador

Jack Bullion, Member at Large

sjauglogo

Home About Macs for Students Newsletter Contacts Join

sjaugmasthead

Today is

SJAUG By Laws
Macs for Students
Newsletter
Contacts
Join
About
Home
Member Musings

Apple, the Apple logo, and Macintosh are trademarks of Apple, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.
The South Jersey Apple Users Group is an independent user group and has not been authorized, sponsored, or otherwise approved by Apple, Inc.
©1997-2009 South Jersey Apple Users Group. All rights reserved.

Webmaster Contact

SJAUG Mailing Address: S.J. Apple Users Group, PO Box 2165, Medford Lakes, NJ 08055

FreeCounter
SJAUG By Laws Macs for Students Newsletter Contacts Join About Home Member Musings